Beauty Tip: Removing Stubborn Waterproof Mascara!!

 

Sometimes we wear waterproof mascara but we hate to think how hard it becomes to take it off at night! I use an amazing face wash to remove my makeup but some how it doesn’t remove my mascara 100% and I still end up with black smudges all over my eyes. So I thought about a great product to use and it did the job! in less than 1 minute my eyes were squeaky clean with zero dark smudges!!!

Find out what that product is on my video below!!!

img_5910img_5911

http://www.target.com/p/latourangelle-coconut-oil-14-oz/-/A-15346508

 

https://www.amazon.com/Extra-Virgin-Organic-Coconut-Ounce/dp/B00SNGY12G/ref=sr_1_1_s_it?s=grocery&ie=UTF8&qid=1488474803&sr=1-1&keywords=coconut+merchant

Leave a Reply

