Valentines Day Makeup Tutorial

Hello pretty ladies and happy New Year! This is my first blog of the year and I’m so excited to share with you all a beautiful look I create using the eyeshadow palette by Anastasia Beverly Hills which Im sure many of you have. It’s a gorgeous palette because I love all the warm reds, oranges and browns and there colors that can be use all year round. Well since Valentine’s is around the corner I created a look that was sexy, sultry and romantic. From the picture below I used 4 colors; Cyprus Umber(dark brown), Love Letter(dark fuchsia pink), Tempera(lightest color) and Primavera(light gold shimmer). IMG_0601LilyLike_Review_Anastasia_ABH_ModernRenaissance.png

I hope everyone loves and enjoys my tutorial!! Thank you so much for watching and don’t forget to subscribe!! Muah!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

