“Vampy” shades of reds makeup for fall!

Hello fall makeup! I’m so excited to show you ladies how I created this “vampy”makeup look for this fall. I was inspired by the new face of Chanel, Kristen Stewart! In her promo picture she was wearing many shades of cranberry reds and I fell in love with her look. It’s sophisticated, sultry and very vampy. Scroll down to view Kirsten’s look as well as my recreation video on YouTube!!! 

fullsizerender-15

fullsizerender-16

What do you think of this look?? Would you wear it!!!? Let me know ❤

kristen-stewart-for-chanel-makeup-5

Enjoy ❤  !!!!

 

Leave a Reply

