Pretty pink make-over in under 10 minutes!

Hello my pretties! So I recently did a makeup look that took no longer then 10 minutes and I want to share with you all how you can achieve that when you have a million things to do but don’t want to look like you rolled out of bed. I only used minimal makeup and pink tones to help me look awake, fresh and pretty! Click on my video below and follow along!

13614982_1145463222143131_7881378194417052620_n

TIP: Before you apply your makeup, I recommend washing and exfoliating your face for a soft and flawless finish! That’s exactly what I did and my skin looks amazing in this sheer foundation! Try it!! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

