My favorite lightweight foundation!

Summer is here and the days are getting hotter, what is the least thing we want to happen to us when we do our makeup and step out of the house? Our makeup melting right!? No one wants droopy makeup that looks like butter melting off your face, just trying to be real!

I am going to show you a foundation that has been at the top of my list and it’s call mineralize moisture foundation by MAC cosmetics. This product will keep your face hydrated and your skin will still look like skin after application. It’s a sheer to medium coverage so if you love to flaunt your freckles like I do then this is for you to try!

View my video below and I will show you other amazing products I used to achieve a natural and radiant look.

 

SCROLL DOWN TO VIEW THE PRODUCTS I USED ON MY VIDEO!

MAC-Prep-Prime-Natural-RaMAC-Mineralize-Moisture-SPF-15-Foundation

sigma-f82-round-top-kabuki-brush

mac_sku_M02123_640x600_0s-l1000NARS-Sex-Fantasy-Blush

*BLUSH COLOR SIMILAR TO SEX FANTASY BY NARS

MAC Extra Dimension Skinfinish18

WHISPER OF GILT HIGHLIGHT BY MAC COSMETICS

TO ACHIEVE THIS LOOK REMEMBER TO ALSO CLEAN AND EXFOLIATE YOUR SKIN FOR A SMOOTH AND SILKY FEEL! I HOPE YOU LADIES ENJOY MY VLOG AND IF YOU DON’T WANT TO PURCHASE EVERY PRODUCT I USED, YOU CAN STOP BY  YOUR NEAREST STORE AND ASK FOR A SAMPLE! LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS BECAUSE I WANT TO HEAR OTHER AMAZING PRODUCTS YOU USE TO ACHIEVE THE SAME FLAWLESS LOOK!!!

Leave a Reply

