My sauna proof foundation!

Hi ladies!  I purchased a new foundation by Estee lauder in the double wear and when I tried it for the first time I fell in love with it! My skin looked smoother than ever, it felt great on my skin and it didn’t come off until I washed my face which was 11 hours later! I recommended this product and used it on a few clients and it was great but I wanted to test it out to the max. So I went to the gym all dolled up, I mean eye lashes and contour….and i felt ridiculous but I wanted to see how good my makeup will stay on without melting off. I sat in the sauna for 20 minutes! I was drenched in sweat and I was afraid my lashes were going to melt off. Below you will see proof of myself in the sauna. I was glowing and my skin on this picture looks amazing but it was just sweat!

Imagine getting your makeup done for a wedding and you dance all night and you’re sweating but your makeup never comes off and you look glamorous through out the entire event??? Awesome right!! Let me do your makeup and that’s exactly what you will experience!!

After the gym, I used a small hand towel and I padded my face….no I didn’t WIPE otherwise I would take it off so just I pad my face with the towel to absorb only the sweat. The next picture, I took it after removing my sweat and my foundation did not come off! Believe it or not I looked flawless after the gym. I learned that this is definitely a great way to test out my foundations and the quality of them.

IMG_4213FullSizeRender-2

 

One thought on “My sauna proof foundation!

Leave a Reply

