Sit in my chair and enjoy the ride!

What are we laughing about in this picture? It could be that I said a funny joke, she told me a funny memory or maybe we are just happy that I’m doing what I love to do and she’s getting her make up done???  when Im in my zone I feel excited, my passion for doing makeup is noticeable when someone is in my chair waiting for me to enhance their beauty. Its my happy moment! I laugh, tell jokes, talked about my family and I like to ask questions and listen to my client as well. Anyone who sits in my chair waiting for me to glam them up, I want them to feel relaxed, comfortable and excited. We as woman love to make a difference and make changes to ourselves from time to time. This picture says it all! 1936969_1069228419766612_8957521463447525158_n

Leave a Reply

