Products and steps I used for a simple and gorgeous look!

First I used the BB cream by Mac all over my face, then I applied the mineralized concealer under my eyes. I lightly buffed the mineralized pressed powder on my face, use the @anastasiabeverlyhills pallet to contour my cheekbones (soft and light) then added the blush in margin by @maccosmetics on the apples of my cheeks. Lastly I use the gel brow tint to shape my brows, mascara and used Cosmo by @maccosmetics on my lips!!! Check out the previous picture to see the pretty and natural look!  

Leave a Reply

